Details From Current Rota



Click here for full rota for all churches

 

Sun 16th Dec, 4:00pm

Leaders: Kirsten Remer and William Ball

 

Sun 23rd Dec, 4:00pm

Leaders: Lesley Cox

 

Tue 25th Dec, 10:30am

Leaders: Lesley & Andy Cox

 

Sun 30th Dec, 11:00am

Leaders: Dawn Davidson - come and meet Austin & family

 

Sun 6th Jan, 8:00am

Leaders: Dawn Davidson

 

Sun 6th Jan, 4:00pm

Leaders: Lesley Cox & Team

 

Sun 13th Jan, 11:00am

Leaders: Dawn Davidson

 

Sun 13th Jan, 7:00pm

Leaders: Dawn & Andy

 

Sun 20th Jan, 11:00am

Leaders: Kirsten Remer & William Ball tbc

 

Sun 27th Jan, 11:00am

Leaders: Austin Uzoigwe

 

Sun 3rd Feb, 8:00am

Leaders: Austin Uzoigwe

 

Sun 3rd Feb, 4:00pm

Leaders: Lesley & Team

 

Sun 17th Feb, 11:00am

Leaders: Kirsten & William

 

Sun 24th Feb, 11:00am

Leaders: Lesley & SPAG (Kathryn Critchell)

 

Email Updates

Always be the first to know. Tailor your email update to suit your preferences. You can set it to check for updates to the site at a frequency that suits you. You will only be mailed when there is new content.

Sign up / Sign in »

Get in touch

Comments? Good or bad experiences of the site?
Phone: 01508 470762
Email:

Online contact form »