Details From Current Rota



Click here for full rota for all churches

 

Sun 23rd Jun, 11:00am

Leaders: Kirsten Remer & Clifford Self

 

Sun 7th Jul, 8:00am

Leaders: Austin Uzoigwe

 

Sun 7th Jul, 4:00pm

Leaders: Lesley Cox and Team

 

Sun 14th Jul, 11:00am

Leaders: Austin Uzoigwe

 

Sun 14th Jul, 7:00pm

Leaders: Lesley and Andy Cox

 

Sun 21st Jul, 11:00am

Leaders: Kirsten Remer/William Ball

 

Sun 28th Jul, 11:00am

Leaders: Lesley Cox

 

Sun 4th Aug, 8:00am

Leaders: Austin Uzoigwe

 

Sun 4th Aug, 4:00pm

Leaders: Team

 

Sun 11th Aug, 11:00am

Leaders: TBC

 

Sun 11th Aug, 7:00pm

Leaders: Dawn Davidson and Andy Cox

 

Sun 18th Aug, 11:00am

Leaders: Kirsten Remer/William Ball

 

Sun 25th Aug, 11:00am

Leaders: Lesley Cox

 

Sun 1st Sep, 8:00am

Leaders: Austin Uzoigwe

 

Sun 1st Sep, 4:00pm

Leaders: Lesley and Team

 

Sun 8th Sep, 11:00am

Leaders: Austin Uzoigwe

 

Sun 8th Sep, 7:00pm

Leaders: Dawn and Andy

 

Sun 15th Sep, 11:00am

Leaders: Kirsten Remer/William Ball

 

Email Updates

Always be the first to know. Tailor your email update to suit your preferences. You can set it to check for updates to the site at a frequency that suits you. You will only be mailed when there is new content.

Sign up / Sign in »

Get in touch

Comments? Good or bad experiences of the site?
Phone: 01508 498924
Email:

Online contact form »