Details From Current Rota



Click here for full rota for all churches

 

Sun 24th Jun, 9:30am

Leaders:

 

Sun 24th Jun, 9:30am

Leaders: Revd Gill Osborne

 

Sun 1st Jul, 9:30am

Leaders:

 

Sun 1st Jul, 10:30am

Leaders: Freedom Cell

 

Sun 8th Jul, 9:30am

Leaders:

 

Sun 15th Jul, 9:30am

Leaders:

 

Sun 22nd Jul, 9:30am

Leaders:

 

Sun 29th Jul, 10:00am

Leaders:

 

Sun 5th Aug, 9:30am

Leaders:

 

Sun 5th Aug, 10:30am

Leaders:

 

Sun 12th Aug, 9:30am

Leaders:

 

Sun 19th Aug, 9:30am

Leaders:

 

Sun 26th Aug, 9:30am

Leaders:

 

Sun 2nd Sep, 9:30am

Leaders:

 

Sun 2nd Sep, 10:30am

Leaders:

 

Sun 16th Sep, 9:30am

Leaders:

 

Sun 23rd Sep, 9:30am

Leaders:

 

Email Updates

Always be the first to know. Tailor your email update to suit your preferences. You can set it to check for updates to the site at a frequency that suits you. You will only be mailed when there is new content.

Sign up / Sign in »

Get in touch

Comments? Good or bad experiences of the site?
Phone: 01508 470762
Email:

Online contact form »