Details From Current Rota



Click here for full rota for all churches

 

Sun 21st Oct, 9:30am

Leaders:

 

Sun 21st Oct, 9:30am

Leaders: Kate Cakebread

 

Sun 21st Oct, 9:30am

Leaders: Kate & Team

 

Sun 28th Oct, 9:30am

Leaders: Dawn Davidson

 

Sun 4th Nov, 9:30am

Leaders: David Lancaster

 

Sun 4th Nov, 10:30am

Leaders: Freedom Cell

 

Sun 11th Nov, 10:45am

Leaders: David Lancaster

 

Sun 18th Nov, 9:30am

Leaders: TBC

 

Sun 25th Nov, 9:30am

Leaders: Dawn Davidson

 

Sun 2nd Dec, 10:30am

Leaders: Freedom Cell

 

Sun 9th Dec, 9:30am

Leaders: Dawn Davidson

 

Sun 16th Dec, 6:30pm

Leaders: TBC

 

Sun 23rd Dec, 9:30am

Leaders: Dawn Davidson

 

Mon 24th Dec, 3:30pm

Leaders: Kate Cakebread

 

Email Updates

Always be the first to know. Tailor your email update to suit your preferences. You can set it to check for updates to the site at a frequency that suits you. You will only be mailed when there is new content.

Sign up / Sign in »

Get in touch

Comments? Good or bad experiences of the site?
Phone: 01508 470762
Email:

Online contact form »